Ferguson Township's phone system is operating intermittently

Date: June 11, 2019

Ferguson Township is sorry to report that our phone system is working intermittently. Calls to our main number, (814) 238-4651, may not go through.  

We appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter as soon as possible. If your call does not go through, please use email to contact us.

For assistance with specific issues, residents may email Ferguson Township Department Directors and other key staff until the issues are resolved:

Chris Albright, Chief of Police, calbright@twp.ferguson.pa.us
Eric Endresen, Finance Director, eendresen@twp.ferguson.pa.us
David Modricker, Director of Public Works, dmodricker@twp.ferguson.pa.us
Lindsay Schoch, Interim Director of Planning & Zoning, lschoch@twp.ferguson.pa.us

For answers to general questions:

David Pribulka, Township Manager, dpribulka@twp.ferguson.pa.us
Faye Drawl, Receptionist, fdrawl@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Residents also may consult the Township's Employee Directory or Police Staff Directory, or email us at contact@twp.ferguson.pa.us, or use our Contact Us form. 

Ferguson Township Police are available 24/7. Please use this Centre County dispatch number for non-emergencies: 1.800.479.0050. Or call 9-1-1 for emergencies.