Departments > Administration > Authorities, Boards, and Commissions > Schlow Library Board of Trustees

Schlow Library Board of Trustees

There is currently one representative from Ferguson Township appointed to represent the Township on the Schlow Centre Region Library Board of Trustees. Members of this Board are appointed to a three-year term by the Board of Supervisors. The Board of Trustees sets the policies for the library and oversees library operations. Members may also serve on the library's finance or building committee. The average board member attends 12 to 15 meetings per year, including board and committee meetings.

For more information about Schlow Centre Region Library, visit its website.


Lewis Steinberg
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Susan Werner
Term Expires: 12/31/2020