Departments > Planning and Zoning > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The agenda for the Planning Commission (PC) is prepared by the Director of Planning and Zoning.  Discussion items and items that need action by the PC are placed on the agenda during its preparation, which usually is completed the Friday before the PC meeting.  The meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes: Planning Commission 2018 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes Archive, 2014 - 2017

Meeting Dates
: Commission Members meet the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6 pm. Meetings are held in the Township Building's Main Meeting Room. View our calendar of events.

You can find videos of past Planning Commission meetings on www.cnet1.org or in our C-NET archive. Programs are posted online within 72 hours and remain available for approximately one year.

Ferguson Township Planning Commission

Marc McMaster, Chair
315 Ravendale Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2018
E-mail: mmcmaster@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Rob Crassweller, Vice Chair
2264 Charleston Drive
State College, PA 16801  
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: rcrassweller@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Jeremie Thompson
1003 West Aaron Drive 5H
State College, PA 16803
Ward III
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: jthompson@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Ralph Wheland
3563 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2017
E-mail: rwheland@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Lisa Strickland
165 Ross St.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16801
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2017
E-mail: lstrickland@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Erik Scott
230 Madison St.
State College, PA 16801
Ward II
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: escott@twp.ferguson.pa.us

  William Keough
3560 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: bkeough@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Alternates:
Vacant