Departments > Planning and Zoning > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The agenda for the Planning Commission (PC) is prepared by the Director of Planning and Zoning.  Discussion items and items that need action by the PC are placed on the agenda during its preparation, which usually is completed the Friday before the PC meeting.  The meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes: Planning Commission 2019 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes Archive, 2014 - 2018

Meeting Dates
: Commission Members meet the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6 pm.
Meetings are held in the Township Building's Main Meeting Room. View our calendar of events.

You can find videos of past Planning Commission meetings on www.cnet1.org or in our C-NET archive. Programs are posted online within 72 hours and remain available for approximately one year.

Ferguson Township Planning Commission
 

William Keough, Chair
3560 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2020
bkeough@twp.ferguson.pa.us

VACANT Vice Chair

Rob Crassweller, Secretary

2264 Charleston Drive
State College, PA 16801  
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
rcrassweller@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Ralph Wheland
3563 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2021
rwheland@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Jeremie Thompson
1003 West Aaron Drive 5H
State College, PA 16803
Ward III
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
 jthompson@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Erik Scott
230 Madison St.
State College, PA 16801
Ward II
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
escott@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Jerry Binney
3222 Shellers Bend
State College, PA 16801
Ward II
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2022
jbinney@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Shannon Holliday
1400 Martin St. 
State College, PA 16803
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2021
sholliday@twp.ferguson.pa.us

VACANT Alternate