Departments > Planning and Zoning > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The agenda for the Planning Commission (PC) is prepared by the Director of Planning and Zoning.  Discussion items and items that need action by the PC are placed on the agenda during its preparation, which usually is completed the Friday before the PC meeting.  The meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes: Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

Meeting Dates: Commission Members meet the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6 pm. Meetings are held in the Township Building's Main Meeting Room. View our calendar of events.

Ferguson Township Planning Commission

Marc McMaster, Chair
315 Ravendale Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward II
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2018
E-mail: mmcmaster@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Rob Crassweller, Vice Chair
2264 Charleston Drive
State College, PA 16801  
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2015
E-mail: rcrassweller@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Andrea S. Harman
1443 Linn Street
State College, PA 16803
Ward III
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2018
E-mail: aharman@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Ralph Wheland
3563 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2017
E-mail: rwheland@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Lisa Strickland
165 Ross St.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16801
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2017
E-mail: lstrickland@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Erik Scott
230 Madison St.
State College, PA 16801
Ward III
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: escott@twp.ferguson.pa.us

  William Keough
3560 Tadpole Rd.
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: bkeough@twp.ferguson.pa.us

Alternates:
Cristin Mitchell
118 W. Pine Grove Rd.
P.O. Box 428
Pine Grove Mills, PA 16868
Ward I
Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2019
E-mail: cmitchell@twp.ferguson.pa.us